Our Leadership


2021 Board of Directors

President

Ashlea Fogle, CP

Sloan Firm, P.C. 

Paralegal 

101 East Whaley Street

Longview, Texas 75601

Telephone:  903-757-7000

Facsimile: 903-757-7574

afogle@sloanfirm.com


1st Vice President

Kelsie Person 

Craig A. Fletcher Attorney at Law

Paralegal

Advanced & CPS Mediator

203 West Austin Street

Marshall, Texas 75670

Telephone:  903-503-7676

Facsimile: 903-503-7680

kelsie@craigfletcherlaw.com




2nd Vice President

Casey Moore

The Cooper Law Firm

Paralegal 

501 North Third Street

Longview, Texas 75601

Telephone:  903-297-0037

Facsimile: 903-236-0035

casey@cooper-law-firm.com



Secretary

Shannon Happney, CP, TBLS

Goudarzi & Young 

Paralegal 

3522 Fourth Street

Longview, Texas 75605

Telephone:  800-256-5169

shappney@rlwhitehead.com


Treasurer 

Linda Boynton

Harbour, Smith, Harris & Merritt, P.C. 

Paralegal 

222 North Fredonia Street

Longview, Texas 75601

Telephone:  903-757-4001

Facsimile: 903-753-5123

lboynton@harbourlaw.com



NALA Liason 

Javan Johnson, ACP, TBLS

Professional Paralegal Services

Paralegal 

1512 Chippewa Street

Longview, Texas 75605

Telephone:  903-738-1024

Facsimile: 903-238-8276

jjohnson@davisfirm.com


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management