Our Leadership


2022 Board of Directors

President

Nadriette Hardeman, CP

Sloan Firm, P.C.

Certified Paralegal

101 East Whaley Street

Longview, Texas 75601

Telephone:  903-757-7000

Facsimile: 903-757-7574

nhardeman@sloanfirm.com




1st Vice President

Betty Rutherford

Tefteller Law

Paralegal

403 West Tyler Street

Gilmer, Texas 75644

Telephone:  903-843-5678

Facsimile: 903-680-2310

betty@tlaw-pllc.com




2nd Vice President

Lida Vega

Sloan Firm, P.C.

Paralegal 

101 East Whaley Street

Longview, Texas 75601

Telephone:  903-757-7000

Facsimile: 903-757-7574

lvega@sloanfirm.com



Ashlea Fogle, CP

Sloan Firm, P.C. 

Certified Paralegal 

101 East Whaley Street

Longview, Texas 75601

Telephone:  903-757-7000

Facsimile: 903-757-7574

afogle@sloanfirm.com



Treasurer 

Maria Sturdy

Jones & Jones 

Paralegal 

1122 Judson Road

Longview, Texas 75601

Telephone:  903-236-4990

Facsimile: 903-236-6210

msturdy@joneslawyers.com




NALA Liason 

Javan Johnson, ACP, TBLS

Professional Paralegal Services

Paralegal 

1512 Chippewa Street

Longview, Texas 75605

Telephone:  903-738-1024

Facsimile: 903-238-8276

jjohnson@davisfirm.com


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management